Health Care Center for the Homeless 232 North Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, Florida 32805 (407) 428-5751 Hours of Operation : Monday through Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Contact us for extended hours.
Department Contacts
ADMINISTRATION Bakari Burns, MPH, MBA President/Chief Executive Officer bburns@hcch.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 332 Sandra McClellan Executive Assistant to the CEO smcclellan@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 344 Sharon Couvillion VP, Administrative Services scouvillion@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 329 BEHAVIORAL HEALTH Dewey Wooden, LMHC Director of Behavioral Health dwooden@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 315 DENTAL CLINIC Rosalinda Jimenez Director of Oral Health Services rjimenez@hcch.org 407-428-1672 Ext. 341 Dental Front Desk 407-428-1672 FINANCE John W. Moore Jr., MBA Director of Finance jwmoore@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 330
DEVELOPMENT & Fundraising Terri Betts Director of Development tbetts@hcch.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 326 Michael Cantillo, CFRE Donor Relations & Gifts Coordinator mcantillo@hcnetwork.org  407-760-6964 (Cell) 407-428-5751 Ext. 334
PHARMACY Jomeera Mahone, Pharm. D, RPH Chief Pharmacy Officer 407-428-5751 Ext. 322 jmahone@hcnetwork.org Prescription Refill Line 407-428-5751 Ext. 324
Health Care Center for the Homeless
Website Design / Development by Health Care Center for the Homeless - "One Community, One Health Center"
VISION CLINIC Jason Holman Vision Services Coordinator jholman@hcnetwork.org  407-428-5751 Ext. 308
AFTER HOURS If you are having a medical emergency, please dial 911. If you need to contact an Orange Blossom Family Health medical provider after hours, please call 407-459-6316
MEDICAL CLINIC Francoeur Cadet, DO, MPH Chief Medical Officer fcadet@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 331 Chianta Lindsey, DNP, ARNP VP, Quality & Performance Department clindsey@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 314 Medical Front Desk 407-428-5751 Nurses’ Station 407-428-5751 Ext. 312
Roxanne Beardmore Manager of Outreach & Case Management Services rbeardmore@hcnetwork.org 407-256-0064
HUMAN RESOURCES Pamela Bush Personnel & Benefits Coordinator pbush@hcnetwork.org 407-428-5751 Ext. 352
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Information Technology Department 407-428-5751 Ext. 327
Webmail Home
Our Mission: "to provide quality health care services that improve the lives of the homeless and medically indigent people of our community."
Health Care Center for the Homeless ® “One Community, One Health Center”
OUTREACH, HOPE TEAM & CASE MANAGEMENT